Reviews

Good Agent - 08 December 2018 Nick was professional and courteous to deal with when purchasing our place.

Amit Singh

Great Agent with good local knowledge - 07 Dec 2018. I was introduced to Nicholas Hall by a friend in Sydney. I found Nicholas to be very proactive, prompt and had deep local knowledge. Besides Nicholas being a gentleman, I found him to be honest and an open operator who kept me informed in all leads, status throughout the sale process. Nicholas worked tirelessly to achieve a result. Nicholas is professional and very pleasant in dealing with him and he makes the overall process painless. I am certain equally he would make potential buyers feel the same way – a pleasant personally with confidence. The significant aspects of Nicholas that I will remember are his knowledge, transparency in the way the conducts and honesty. I would recommend to any potential sellers to be confident that their property would be well represented by Nicholas.

Hasan Mahboob

Enthusiastic! - 08 Oct 2018 I found Nicholas to be full of enthusiasm in all of his dealings with the sale of my property. He proved himself to be diligent and hardworking, and I appreciated his knowledge of the local market. Thanks for your efforts Nick!

Linda St Clair - 50 Sexton Street Petrie Terrace

Great agent with kind guide and help - 30 September 2018, Always nice to answer all questions and solve all problems. Very fair for both seller and buyer. Highly recommended.

Brent Yao - 89 Guthrie Street Paddington

Great communication - 26 Sep 2018 Thoroughly enjoyed the buying experience. Nick has been in constant contact since prior to auction and leading into settlement.

Barry Lehmann - 17 Blaxland Street Milton

Nicholas hall - 24 Aug 2018 Nicholas sold 3 properties for me with good results. He was honest hard at it and 100 percent trustworthy. I would recommend Nicholas

Stephen Dodd - 38/72-78 Duffield Road Kallangur

Goes above and beyond! - 21 Aug 2018 Nick is a delight to deal with and goes above and beyond to keep all parties happy. Would highly recommend him.

Michelle Lowe - 38/72-78 Duffield Road Kallangur

Great agent - 03 Aug 2018 Nicholas hall is an amazing agent. He is very friendly and helped me out so much with all the complications I had. He made is so much easier for me to get through what I had to do. I would strongly recommend Nicholas to look after any property needs you have.

Stephen Dodd - 52/1 Cascade Drive Underwood

Great Agent - 03 Aug 2018 Nicholas is very professional, helpful & sincere. Nicholas was very friendly & generous with his time. Nicholas spent over 1 hour with us after an inspection, chatting about the property, the market & the area, helping us to understand & feel confident about auction process as we have never bought at auction before. Thanks Nicholas for your professionalism & generosity with your time.

Nuradh and Linh

Committed to You - 02 Aug 2018 I recently utilised Nicholas to help me divest a property. Nicholas went above and beyond to assist me in the preparation of the sale process; freely offering his time, personal service and opinion. He has a vast network of contractors to help get the property dressed for sale as well as a large list of potential buyers and was able to market the property to get a high level of interest. Through the sales process, Nicholas kept me well abreast of the interest and viewing results through very regular direct communication as well as through the various online metric reviews and reports. He was very personable and took an interest in each of the committed potential buyers in trying to understand their needs to help them find the right "new home" and match them to my sales strategy guiding me as to was our real target buyers. Although his initial market appraisals and network of agents’ opinion was higher value than what was achieved, he kept me honest with the market feedback was and prepared us for what the market was telling us prior to Auction.

Stuart Hough - 25 Isaac Street Milton

Great agent - 14 Jun 2018 Great work by nick very happy with his efforts

Steve Dodd - 12/66 Richmond Road, Morningside

I greatly recommend! - 29 Jun 2018 It was my first buy and Nicholas was really helpful. He has made things easy and quick. Thank you

Adel Amara - 12/66 Richmond Road Morningside

Professional and Friendly! - 11 Jun 2018 From the first inspection through to settlement, Nick was supremely helpful and professional. We liked the fact that Nick knew the area and nearby owners, and was able to give us up to date information regarding surrounding properties and their renovation plans. We were also extremely happy with the entire sale and settlement process - a big Thank You to Nick for a smooth and fast transition and, of course, the basket of goodies in our home on settlement day!

Nat Hart and Steve Butters - 46 Wellington Street Petrie Terrace

A true professional. - 03 Jun 2018 Nick helped me sell an investment property. He came to our first meeting enthusiastic and well prepared, and every interaction I had with him after that was the same. He proposed an efficient sale process, arranged for marketing materials / photographs and gave me thoughtful critical advice regarding the current market. The sale went very well–Nick brought in multiple offers. I look forward to working with him again.

Craig Morgan - Petrie Terrace

SOLD In Two Week - 02 May 2018 It’s True. This agent is honest! Great result from his hard work.

John Roles

Excellent Agent - 30 Apr 2018 For our first home buying experience, Nick was very helpful and walked us through every step of the way. He kept in contact from the start all the way through to settlement.

Mel and Carla Panetta

Down to earth, upfront, realistic agent - 25 Apr 2018 Nick is not only a good agent he's nice guy. He has extensive knowledge of the inner western suburbs market. We'd meet Nick at a couple of previous opens, so he knew what were looking for. When something suitable was about to come on the market he contacted me. It was just what were looking for an we ended up having a signed contract less than 24 hours of hearing about the property. It was no bargain but a realistic price, so I feel the vendor did well too. No mucking about to and fro, we all agreed on what was fair and got the whole thing sorted out quickly. Thats's how I like to buy real estate.

David Gilmore & Sarah Handsley

Nicholas Hall was knowledgeable and helpful in showing us the property we eventually purchased. He was always available to show us through when a third and fourth inspection was requested. We would recommend Nicholas to any prospective client without hesitation. He possesses all the qualities required to achieve a successful outcome. He is professional, very genuine and experienced. Thank you Nick for your help and guidance.

Louise & Siggy Dannell - 75 Hale Street Petrie Terrace

Great from first meeting to sale! - 29 Sep 2017 We chose Nicholas Hall as our agent as we had always had such a good experience with Ray White Paddington Rental Department who handled the property as a rental for us for some 15 years! Nicholas was terrific from our first meeting until the day of auction. He went beyond the call of duty organising admission for tradesmen and stylist while we were preparing for sale, as we live on the Sunshine Coast. He kept us well informed of progress after every open for inspection and in addition, we were given formal reports by email. He personally canvassed the immediate neighbourhood and personally followed up everyone who showed interest in the property. We would highly recommend Nicholas Hall to any prospective Vendors.

Trudy & Ken Rich

Recommending Nick - 04 Oct 2017 Nick was a great help throughout the process. He went over and above to assist us in meeting our deadlines, he was respectful of our approach during the auction and provided timely responses to any questions or needs we had. We recommend Nicholas Hall

Mike & Astrid Hughes

Nicholas Hall - 03 Nov 2017 Nicholas has been a wonderful Agent for me. He kept in touch with me at all times giving me all the guidance I needed to be confident even when the first sale fell through due to finance. He remained in constant awareness of the remaining prospective buyers and was quick to engage with them when this occurred. All his advice to me proved to be true and excellent and I am happy to say he achieved a great sale price for me due to his negotiations. I thoroughly recommend him. Mary

Mary Wallace-Smith

Next Level Agent - 11 Nov 2017 Nick went above and beyond to ensure the absolute best result was obtained in the sale of my house. He managed everything and instilled absolute confidence throughout the process, whilst being a pleasure to work with. I absolutely recommend his next level real estate agent services.

Charles Gore

Hardworking Agent - 12 Nov 2017 I recently purchased a property through Nicholas, I found him to be a very professional agent that worked very hard for his owners. I received a high level of communication from Nicholas with updates and due diligence information which gave me more confidence in the property. I would highly recommend.

Joe & Lauren Tynan

Highly Recommend - 13 Nov 2017 I would highly recommend Nicholas as an agent. He went above and beyond his duty to help me with my purchase. Very friendly, happy, helpful and professional

Amanda Embra

Brilliant Agent - 09 Dec 2017 Nick is very easy to get in touch with. Very flexible, he was happy to work well after normal hours of work, on one night coming to sign the contract after 10.30 PM which both my wife and I thought was very admirable. He has great work ethic. Friendly service. Good negotiator between the seller and us. Knows how to keep both parties happy I think. Wishes him best of luck! Y and U

Yamal & Uvini Dassanayake

Professional Agent - 16 Dec 2017 Nicholas has a great knowledge of the market and suburb profile. He is a great communicator and has kept us informed through the selling process. Nicholas has achieved a great result for the sale of our house. He is an asset to Ray White Paddington.

Mark & Christine Collins

Fantastic Agent - Would highly recommend - 15 Mar 2017 Nick recently sold our property for us. Given it was a unit, the market wasn't great. However, he did a fantastic job of ensuring not only that it sold, but sold quickly and for a price we were happy with. Nick was always contactable, and made an effort to check in very regularly. We both found Nick to be reliable, honest and genuine in all our dealings. Something that is sometimes lacking in many agents. We couldn't recommend Nick enough, and would definitely use him again in the future, if we needed to sell.

Dearne Galbraith

Awesome agent - 15 Mar 2017 Nick made buying my first home an easy experience. He took the time to explain the process and ensured there were no surprises. The experience was not as daunting as I thought it would be, and I would definitely recommend him to anyone buying or selling a home.

Melanie Petrinec

Superior Service & Excellent Communicator - 16 Mar 2017 Nicholas Hall was honest and exceptional throughout the entire sale process. He recommended an effective marketing campaign that generated huge enquiry numbers and inspections at the property. I was very impressed that he presented me with multiple offers (10 in total) for me to consider and in the end found the right buyer for the property. I would not hesitate in recommending Nicholas Hall to any Seller or Buyer in the market place. A true professional and great to deal with.

Justin Sykes

Definitely a Great Agent, I was very fortunate to have had his help and expertise. - 11 Apr 2017 I would recommend Nicholas Hall to any of my family or friends when negotiating a sale of a property or purchase of a property. The service he has provided to me in relation to the recent sale of my property at Petrie Terrace was of the highest order. From the very beginning when I first met him and spoke to him about my proposed intention to sell my property, he has been very supportive and has put an incredible amount of effort into the sale which has now been negotiated. He has kept me informed of every step that he has taken and has been most trustworthy in relation to inspections that were carried out in my home and ensuring that my home and all its contents were left in good order after each inspection. The age and condition of my home did not make it an easy sale prospect, however he put forward at all times its best advantages and a sale was achieved. I have been delighted with his service and consider myself fortunate for having had his help and expertise in this exercise. Ray White are certainly very fortunate to have gained him as an employee, a most pleasant and helpful person whose marketing and sale skills are outstanding. In the event that I may not have marked the stars above quite correctly, they should all be marked as "High".

Ann Hoban

Very professional! - 20 Apr 2017 As a buyer we found Nick to be consistantly professional in assisting us with our purchase. He is extremely approachable and prompt in all his communications with us. His knowledge, expertise and positive approach took a lot of stress out of such an important transaction. We would not hesitate to recommend Nick to any prospective buyer or seller.

Peter and Catherine Hanley

FANTASTIC AGENT - 19 Jun 2017 Nick Hall surpassed our expectations. He knew the market, knew the area, and made regular contact to keep us well-informed of how the marketing was progressing. Nick updated us after every open house inspection and made contact with every prospective buyer. Nick was polite and friendly and very professional in all his dealings with us and interested parties. We could not have asked for a better agent.

Dawn Fletcher

Very helpful - 27 Jun 2017 Nick was very accommodating when we asked to see a house on short notice. Being from Sydney and purchasing in Brisbane, Nick's flexibility in this matter and his high level of communication over the course of the purchase was extremely helpful.

Matthew and Alison Lewis

Nicholas Hall is a fantastic agent and I highly recommend him!! - 04 Jul 2017 Nicholas did an amazing job helping us to sell our home. He impressed us right from the start when we were having quotes from different realtors. We chose him for his professionalism, communication skills and his great personality. We were right about him! He put our house on the market and we sold it for top dollar prior to auction. He kept us informed throughout the process and helped us to make the best decisions to get our home ready for sale. We highly recommend him to anyone selling. He will make the process as easy and painless as possible!!

Keir and Prue Ramsey

Very willing to help - 06 Jul 2017 Nick is a very diligent sales person following up regularly and providing information and suggestions

James Lilley

Great Agent - 05 Jul 2017 From a buyer's perspective, Nick delivered a fantastic service. His professionalism, communication skills and knowledge of the market made for a stress free purchase. I would highly recommend Nick and his team.

Fraser Waterman

Great agent - 14 Jul 2017 Nick is a very professional agent. I was very impressed how he kept me constantly informed about the market and potential buyers, via phone calls and a detailed weekly email. Nick achieved a great price for my property and I would certainly refer him to my friends and family.

Valerie Sykes - Paddington